Scam or not?


[ Save This Page ] [ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Antique Tractor Discussion Forum ] [ FAQ ]

Hop To Another Discussion Forum:
SSB Farm Tractor Parts, Manuals & Antique TractorsAftermarket Farm & Old Antique Tractor PartsTractor Service, Repair & Owners Operators Manual ShopTractor ImplementsTractor SeatsTrailer PartsPedal Toy Tractors Farm Tractors For Sale ClassifiedsAntique Tractors For Sale ClassifiedsTractors Forum - Help & AdviceAntique Farm, Lawn & Garden Tractors BlogTractor ProductsContact Us

Search This Message Board:
Posted by Troy on Wednesday, August 29, 2007:

Hi,
I just got an email that I'm not sure if it is on the up and up. It's from Stefano griffin griffin_2k7@yahoo.com.hk
Has anyone else got an email from this person?
Here is what the message of the email says..
HELLO
I saw your Farm Tractor advert placed on on internet website www.ssbtractor.com , am interested in purchasing your Tractor and i will like to know the details of the Tractor kindly get back to me with the pictures.Email me if the Tractor is still avaliable for sale and what is the present condition of the Tractor.Do you accept payment by cashier check or money order
1.How long have you owned it?
2. Why are you selling it?
3. In your opinion, what sort of condition is it?
4. Any available photo?
5.ASkingprice
Regards



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:


[ Save This Page ] [ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Antique Tractor Discussion Forum ] [ FAQ ]